Government by Laser Tag

We laugh about his stupidity. It is really dangerous to laugh. I am convinced twitler is NOT stupid. Ignorant, but not stupid. He has a plan. His comments are aimed at encouraging his racist base. His antics are carefully designed to remove our focus from one divisive move to the next outrageous stunt. He is using a laser pointer and laughing at all the “cute kittens” falling over themselves to chase the red dot.  He is removing as many department heads as possible to gain power. He has a plan folks. He is not stupid. He is ignorant, divisive and EVIL. 

One thought on “Government by Laser Tag

  1. I hope that this message finds you well. I’d like to introduce myself, as I enjoy connecting with people who work in the same industry. My website, Library Tech Talk, specializes in sharing information on the tons of digital tools for librarians. If you have the opportunity, I hope you’ll check out my blog librarytechtalk.com and let me know what you think.
    Cheers, Barbi Gardiner Library Tech Talk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *