I’ve been meaning to do this all my life…..

Just think if I’d kept track of every book I ever read during all these many decades.    What fun it would be to look over that list!

Well – I’ve always meant to do it and I never have.  So….as I prep my summer reading list, I have decided to get stated.  Better late than never.  I know there are a million web 2.0 ways to do this.  Maybe I will go that route some day.  I am feeling a bit overwhelmed by new apps these days.  I need a brain break.  So – this blog is as good a place as any I say.  Here goes.

The book that made me want to do this?   I forgot the title and it was driving me CRAZY trying to remember it.  Thanks to Molly Clark and the brain trust at LM_NET – I am still sane.

Ghostwalk by Rebecca Stott

And guess what?  LM_NET beat out Twitter.  I never get any answers via Twitter I am afraid.  Well – I should not say never.  I think Doug Johnson saw a recent tweet from me and answered via email.   I am just not getting the hang of Twitter.  Oh well – another thing that summers are for!

I will post more books as I think of it.  The book posts will be filed under “Booklists”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *