CONGRATULATIONS ERNESTO!!

I am BEYOND excited!!  I’ve written about Ernesto before  – A gift of talent.

Acceptances from numerous Ivy League Schools came out on Thursday afternoon – after school let out for the Easter long weekend.  I have been thinking about Ernesto all weekend  – knowing just how much he has pinned his hopes and dreams on Harvard and other Ivy Leagues.

The wait is over.  He has been accepted at Harvard, Yale, Cornell and Brown Universities.  Wow!!  I am not the least bit surprised – but I am SO excited and happy.

Ernesto deserves to be in the company of great scholars.  May the best university win!

JohnByErnestoGaxha

Mind Meld
A gift from Ernesto

One thought on “CONGRATULATIONS ERNESTO!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *